The President of the United Arab Emirates receives the credentials of foreign ambassadors

The President received the credentials of Dr. Sultan bin Salmeen Al Mansouri, Ambassador of the State of Qatar; Martina Strong, Ambassador of the United States of America; Lucie Berger, Ambassador of the European Union; Gilbert Boustany, Ambassador of Antigua and Barbuda; Dana Goldfinca, Ambassador of the Republic of Latvia; Olav Myklebust, Ambassador of the Kingdom of Norway; Meropi Christofi, Ambassador of the Republic of Cyprus; Joseph Kotski, Ambassador of the Czech Republic; Ridi Kurtezi, Ambassador of the Republic of Albania; Tony Joudi, Ambassador of the Bahamas; Tej Bahadur Chhetri, Ambassador of Nepal; and Karoly Benes, Ambassador of Hungary.

The new ambassadors conveyed to the President the greetings of their countries’ leaders and their wishes for greater progress and prosperity for the leaders and people of the UAE.

Sheikh Hamdan bin Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan attended the ceremony, along with Sheikh Mohammed bin Hamad bin Tahnoun Al Nahyan, Advisor for Special Affairs at the Presidential Court; Abdullah bin Sultan bin Awad Al Nuaimi, Minister of Justice; Sheikh Shakhboot bin Nahyan Al Nahyan, Minister of State; Noura bint Mohammed Al Kaabi, Minister of State; Ahmed Ali Al Sayegh, Minister of State; and Khalifa Shaheen Al Marar, Minister of State.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button