Türkiye announces visa-free entry to six countries


Turkey welcomes visitors from six countries (UAE, Saudi Arabia, United States, Canada, Bahrain and Oman) without a visa. President Erdogan wants more people to visit Turkey and see its beautiful places, its history and its things to do. Now, people from these countries can stay in Turkey for up to 90 days without worrying about a visa.

Türkiye, also called Türkiye, has many interesting places and history. Some famous places to visit are the Ephesus Experience Museum, the Hagia Sophia Museum of History, and the Istanbul Archaeological Museums.

This decision is part of Turkey’s plan to make friends around the world and be one of the best places to visit. They want tourists to enjoy Turkish food, relax on beautiful beaches and enjoy the exciting culture.

Türkiye offers good travel deals and many things to do. They believe many people will visit because of these new rules and are ready to welcome everyone for a fun and easy trip.


UAE News Today :

UAE News Today : Latest UAE News, Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah & Middle East News : Get the latest updates & breaking headlines news from across the UAE including Dubai and Abu Dhabi UAE. Get the latest update on UAE, business, life style, UAE jobs, gold rate, Exchange rate, UAE holidays, Dubai police, RTA and prayer times from UAE's largest news.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button